Contact Imprint Copyright Disclaimer | Language: Deutsch English
Board

The Board (German: Vorstand) of the DGGF is defined by the constitution as consisting of the members of the Presidential Committee, the chair-persons of the Working Parties, the immediate Past-President and all Honorary Presidents. The Board is responsible for the leadership and direction of the society, for all business affairs and for all those matters which are not specifically allocated by the constitution to other organs of the society (Section 7, Numbers 1 and 2).

The Presidential Committee consists at the present time of the following members:




President
Steffen König
IST GmbH, Soldnerstraße 1, D-68219 Mannheim
eMail: Steffen.Koenig@dggf.de







Treasurer
Christiane Hartlieb-Wallthor-Sano, Tel.: 02173-682338, Fax: 02173-682339
Pro-TS Professional Trial Services, Landecker Weg 8, 40769 Monheim
eMail: hartlieb@pro-ts.com






First Vice-President
Dr. Helmuth Morgenthaler, Tel.: (+49) 1739041739, Fax: (+49) 621-6339151
Borsigstraße 11, D-67063 Ludwigshafen
eMail: helmuth.morgenthaler@dggf.de






Second Vice-President
Andreas Henrichs, Tel.: 069-305-24141, Fax: -
Sanofi-Aventis Deutschland GmbH, Industriepark Hoechst Bldg. H831, D-65926 Frankfurt am Main
eMail: andreas.henrichs@sanofi.com






The portraits and contact details of the Chair-persons of the working parties are presented elsewhere on the web-site: working parties




Honorary President
Stephen Harston, Tel.: (0 61 92) 3 87 38, Mobile: (0174) 5 95 53 26
Platanenweg 3, D-65719 Hofheim am Taunus
eMail: HarstonSJ@Web.de






Past-President
Dr. Holger Dittberner, Tel.: 040-87090572
Hoffmeyerstrasse 1, D-21073 Hamburg
eMail: Holger.Dittberner@dggf.de






As specified in Section 7, Number 9 of the DGGF constitution the following persons are also members of the Board:

GLP Program Coordinator
Dr. Ulrich Schepers, Tel.: +49 621 6027614, Fax: +49 621 6029032
BASF SE, Box 120, 67114 Limburgerhof, Germany
eMail: ulrich.schepers@basf.com








GCP Program Coordinator
H. Günther Stelzer, Tel.: +49 761 40971-61, Fax: +49 761 40971-31
CQC hgs, Becherwaldstraße 43, 79249 Merzhausen, Germany
eMail: hg.stelzer@t-online.de






GCP Trainings Coordinator
Florinda Mihaescu, Tel.: +49 151 4054 3537
eMail: florinda.mihaescu@nopqa.com






Mitglieder-Login
Benutzername:


Passwort:




Passwort vergessen?
DGGF Meeting 2014
DGGF - About us